Local insurance news

Lloyds broker news

Broker Login
Broker Login

Contact Information

Heath Amber - MANAGING DIRECTOR


 

Email heath@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7920

Wayne Kruger - HEAD OF CLAIMS

Email wayne@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7930

Sujeeva McLeod - HEAD OF UNDERWRITING

Email sujeeva@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7901



Claims Administration

Wayne Kruger - HEAD OF CLAIMS

Email wayne@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7930

Chantel Herter - CLAIMS MANAGER
C - F | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
C - F | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email chantel@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7935

Brian Hill - CLAIMS CONSULTANT 
M - N | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
M - N | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email brian@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7940

Karen Hamam - CLAIMS CONSULTANT 
W | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
W | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords
Strata # 2000 upwards | Residential Strata (Lloyd's)
L - Z | Landlords Property Protection (Lloyd's)

Email karen@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7932

Nathan Mauriello - CLAIMS CONSULTANT
Q - Z | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
Q - Z | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email nathan@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7938

Bianca Lukic - CLAIMS CONSULTANT
S | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
S | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email bianca@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7934

Stewart Borowski - CLAIMS CONSULTANT
Numerical, A - B | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
Numerical, A - B | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email stewart@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7936

Jodie Jamieson - CLAIMS CONSULTANT 
O - P | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
O - P | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email jodie@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7933

Emma Obst - CLAIMS CONSULTANT
G - H | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
G - H | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email emma@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7937

Stacey Bannear - CLAIMS CONSULTANT
I - L | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package 
I - L | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email stacey@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7933

Reg Firth - CLAIMS CONSULTANT (CONTRACTOR)

Email millenniumclaims@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7939

Navin De Silva - CLAIMS MANAGER (LLOYDS)
D - E | Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
D - E | MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords
Strata # 0 - 1999 | Residential Strata (Lloyd's)
A - K | Landlords Property Protection (Lloyd's)

Email navin@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7931



Underwriting Administration

Sujeeva McLeod - HEAD OF UNDERWRITING
All Classes

Email sujeeva@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7901

Dale Demarco - UNDERWRITING MANAGER
Farm / Rural

Email dale@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7902

Elaine Crawford - UNDERWRITER
Farm / Rural

Email elaine@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7903

Amanda McCormick - UNDERWRITER
Farm / Rural

Email amanda@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7904

Marija Simmonds - UNDERWRITER
MGA Advantage

Email marija@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7953

Dani Bojko - UNDERWRITER
MGA Advantage

Email dani@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7954

Elise Karamanov - UNDERWRITER
MGA Advantage

Email elise@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7912

Tom O'Brien - UNDERWRITER
Residential Strata / Landlord Property Protection / Farm Management Liability

Email tom@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7906

Simone Coonan - UNDERWRITER
Residential Strata / Landlord Property Protection

Email simone@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7912

Aisha Lewis - ASSISTANT UNDERWRITER
Personal Package / Pleasurecraft

Email aisha@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7905