Local insurance news

Lloyds broker news

Broker Login
Broker Login

Contact Information

Heath Amber - MANAGING DIRECTOR

Email heath@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7920

Wayne Kruger - HEAD OF CLAIMS

Email wayne@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7930

Sujeeva McLeod - HEAD OF UNDERWRITING

Email sujeeva@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7901


Claims Administration

Wayne Kruger - HEAD OF CLAIMS

Email wayne@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7930

Chantel Herter - CLAIMS MANAGER
Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package

MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email chantel@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7935

Brian Hill - CLAIMS CONSULTANT 
Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email brian@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7940

Karen Hamam - CLAIMS CONSULTANT 
Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords
Residential Strata (Lloyd's)
Landlords Property Protection (Lloyd's)

Email karen@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7932

Tom Lawrie - CLAIMS CONSULTANT
Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email tom.lawrie@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7938

Bianca Lukic - CLAIMS CONSULTANT
Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Packag

MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email bianca@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7934

Stewart Borowski - CLAIMS CONSULTANT 
Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email stewart@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7936

Jodie Jamieson - CLAIMS CONSULTANT 
Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords

Email jodie@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7933

Reg Firth - CLAIMS CONSULTANT (CONTRACTOR)

Email millenniumclaims@iag.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7939

Navin De Silva - CLAIMS MANAGER (LLOYDS)
Farm, Domestic, Landlords, Motor and Personal Package
MGA Advantage Domestic & Landlords
Residential Strata (Lloyd's)
Landlords Property Protection (Lloyd's)

Email navin@mua.com.au
Phone +61 8 8249 7931